KPK - Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors

 

Prezes

Janusz J. Tomczak

president@kpkalberta.com

Vice Prezes

Maryla Hasek

maryla@kpkalberta.com


Prezesi Terenowi

Calgary

Andrzej Bukowski

andrzej@kpkalberta.com

Grande Prairie

Jagoda Wilk

jagoda@kpkalberta.com

Lethbridge

Stanislaw Kuniec

stanislaw@kpkalberta.com



Skarbnik

Teresa Moss

teresa@kpkalberta.com

Sekretarz

Barbara Gorzkowska

barbara@kpkalberta.com

 

 

 

Członkowie Zarządu

Wojciech Raczyński

wojthaek@interia.pl

 

Wiesława Potocka

wieslawa@kpkalberta.com

 

Szymon Bamburak

szymon@kpkalberta.com

 

Lilia Futerska

lilla@kpkalberta.com

 

Zygmunt Cynar

zygmunt@kpkalberta.com

 

Helena Facsko

helena@kpkalberta.com

 

Ela Sawicka

elzbieta@kpkalberta.com

Poprzedni Prezes

Teresa Szlamp-Fryga

terese@kpkalberta.com

Szefowa Biura

Ania Witkowski

kierownik-biura@kpkalberta.com